Our Advertisers

A huge thank you to all of our advertisers who support our event and help us raise thousand of pounds for Macmillan Cancer Support. We are incredibly grateful every year to each one of you as every penny from the adverts goes to the charity.

Our Advertisers for 2019 were;

Aberford Interiors: www.aberfordinteriors.co.uk

AM Row & Son Jewellers, Ripon.

Ampleforth College - www.ampleforth.org.uk

Appleton’s Butchers - www.appletonsbutchers.co.uk

Aysgarth School - www.aysgarthschool.com

Bagby Airfield - www.bagbyairfield.com

Barnard Castle School: www.barnardcastleschool.org.uk

Baroque - baroquehair.co.uk

Belmont Grosvenor: www.belmontgrosvenor.co.uk

Biker Group - www.bikergroup.co.uk

Bleiker - www.bleikerssmokehouse.co.uk

Bridge End Equestrian - www.beequestrian.co.uk

Brierley Events - acklamhall.co.uk

Brook Taverner - www.brooktaverner.com

Built In Furniture - builtin-furniture.co

Camp Hill Estate - www.camphill.co.uk

Carter Jonas: www.carterjonas.co.uk

Cello Electronics - celloelectronics.com

Charles Clinkard - www.charlesclinkard.co.uk

Crispian Riley-Smith Fine Arts Ltd. - riley-smith.com/crispian

Croft Christmas Trees - www.croftchristmastrees.com

Eccles Heddon Solicitors - www.eccles-heddon.co.uk

Elmfield Rural Finance - www.elmfieldruralfinance.co.uk

Emma Sedman - www.emmasedman.co.uk

Enterprise Retirement Living (ERL) - https://www.redhouseripon.co.uk

Fabric & Co - www.fabricandco.com

Fall Timber: www.falltimber.co.uk

Firth Steels - www.firth-steels.co.uk

Furniture Traders - www.furniture-traders.co.uk

Glorious Game - www.gloriousgameltd.co.uk

Handelsbanken - www.handelsbanken.co.uk

Harrow School - www.harrowschool.org.uk

James Hare - www.james-hare.com

Jenny Roberts Millinery - jrmillinery.co.uk

John Cotton Group - johncotton.co.uk

The Karate Dojo - https://www.thekaratedojo.co.uk

K C Conveniences - www.kc-conveniences.com

Laver Regeneration - www.laver.co.uk

Marlborough College - www.marlboroughcollege.org

Marrtree: marrtree.co.uk

Masham Beauty - www.mashambeauty.com

The Millings, Bedale - www.residential-homes.net

Northern Powergrid: www.northernpowergrid.com

Ogden of Harrogate: www.ogdenharrogate.co.uk

Oundle School - www.oundleschool.org.uk

Prostate Cancer UK - www.prostatecanceruk.org

Q5 - www.q5partners.com

Queen Mary’s School - www.queenmarys.org

Richmond Print - https://www.richmondprintltd.co.uk

Ripon Tennis - www.ripontennis.co.uk

Riverside Events Yorkshire - isabel-dawes-btai.squarespace.com/home

Rydenor - www.rydenor.co.uk

Sedbergh School: www.sedberghschool.org

Shepherds Purse - https://www.shepherdspurse.co.uk

Shrewsbury School: www.shrewsbury.org.uk

Sterne Properties Ltd.

Sub Sports: www.subsports.co.uk

Swinton Park, Masham - www.swintonestate.com

Tennants Auctioneers - www.tennants.co.uk

Thirsk Decorating Centre - www.thirskdecoratingcentre.co.uk

Thornborough Cider - http://thornboroughcider.co.uk

Thorp Perrow Arboretum - www.thorpperrow.com

TL Dallas Insurance - www.tldallas.com

Tunstall Meat Company - www.tunstallmeatcompany.co.uk

TWC Drain Care - www.twc-draincare.com

Uppingham School - www.uppingham.co.uk

VetSpec - www.vetspec.com

Waltons Mill Shop - waltonsmillshop.co.uk

Wooden Hill Images: www.woodenhillimages.co.uk

York Racecourse - www.yorkracecourse.co.uk

Yorkshire Riding Centre - www.yrc.co.uk

Yorkshire Timber Windows - yorkshiretimberwindows.com

Yorkshire Vintners: yorkshirevintners.co.uk

Yorkshire Yurts - www.yorkshireyurts.co.uk